Menighedsråd

Konstituering i 2019

Formand

Anna Storgaard

Tlf: 98281291 / 60331465

Mailannloustorgaard@gmail.com

 

Næstformand/bygningssagkyndig

Ole Laursen

Tlf: 23209009

Mail: olaursen56@gmail.com

 

Kirkeværge/fondsbestyrelse

Ella Simonsen

Tlf: 98281461 / 25375590

Mail: info@nempr.dk

 

Kasserer

Torben Sanden

Tlf: 98281890 / 30691048

Mail: torben@sanden.dk

 

Kontaktperson

Jens Christian Jensen

Tlf: 22510622

Mailnrglinvad@outlook.com

 

Medlem

Knud Pejstrup

Tlf: 22641081 

Mail: akpejstrup@gmail.com

 

Medlem/referent

Lisbeth Tolsgaard

Tlf: 29323162

Mail: lisbethtolsgaard@gmail.com

 

Sognepræst

Marie Kirketerp

Tlf:24 44 06 22

Mail:mki@km.dk

 

Organist, medarbejderrepræsentant

Ulrika S. Jensen 

Tlf:61656431 (privat)

 

Mailhj.kirke.organist@live.dk